New Features: User Roles & Permissions

Now you’ve got a better way to manage the users that you invite into your Dasheroo account!

We’ve just launched our new roles and permissions features so you can set user access and visibility controls — perfect for agencies and teams that build dashboards for clients and/or co-workers. In many cases these folks need a way to share the dashboard metrics but would prefer to restrict the editing capabilities. With the new roles and permissions feature you’ll always be in control.

When adding new users to your organization you can set them to either a Standard user or a Read Only user. As the account owner you can continue to manage users (inviting, removing, etc.) as you have been but now you’ll have even more control over the visibility and feature access within your account.

We’d love to hear your feedback on the new roles and permissions feature so go check it out and tell us what you think.

Note: This new feature is available on our Grande, Venti, Agency & Custom plans.

Leave a Reply